Tenders

Tenders have been announced for the purchase of equipment for the Andijan experimental and exhibition area under the Ministry of Innovative Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan at the expense of the grant allocated by the World Bank.

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated July 19, 2019 DP-4399 "On measures to implement the project for the development of rural entrepreneurship in the Fergana Valley" with the participation of the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development attracted World bank's grant funds for the "Innovative polygon" in Andijan region (Andijan experimental and exhibition area).

These funds will be used to purchase 3 types of equipment for the processing medicinal plants in the amount of 60 thousand US dollars, as well as the 1 line for the production of feed granules for animal husbandry in the amount of 250 thousand US dollars.

It is planned to process medicinal plants grown at the Andijan experimental and exhibition area, as well as to produce biologically active additives, pharmaceuticals and laboratory tests.

Tenders for the purchase of this equipment are conducted by the Agro industries and food security agency.

Detailed information: (PDF)   << FVED/RFQ/06-1 >>     << FVED/RFQ/07-1 >>

Тендеры

Объявлены тендеры на закупку оборудования для Андижанской экспериментально-выставочной площадки при Министерстве инновационного развития Республики Узбекистан за счет грантовых средств Всемирного банка

В соответствии с Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 19 июля 2019 года ПП-4399 «О мерах по реализации проекта «Развития сельского предпринимательства в Ферганской долине» с участием Международного банка реконструкции и развития» были привлечены средства гранта Всемирного банка для «Инновационного полигона», расположенного в Андижанской области (Андижанская экспериментально-выставочная площадка).

На эти средства будет закуплено три вида оборудования для переработки лекарственных растений на сумму 60 тысяч долларов США, а также 1 линия по производству корм-гранул для животноводства на сумму 250 тысяч долларов США.

Таким образом, планируется лабораторные испытания, а также производство биологически-активных добавок и фармацевтических препаратов и переработка лекарственных растений, выращенных в Андижанской экспериментально-выставочной площадке, а.

Тендерные торги на закупку данного оборудования проводятся Агентством по реализации проектов в области агропромышленного комплекса и продовольственного обеспечения.

 

Подробная информация: (PDF)  << FVED/RFQ/06-1 >>     << FVED/RFQ/07-1 >>