Scientific Secretary

Musayev Jakhongir Payazovich

Scientific Secretary

Musayev Jakhongir Payazovich was born on December 27, 1972 in the city of Tashkent in a family of intellectuals. In 1994, he graduated with honors the Tashkent State University. Specialty-geographer-teacher. He has a diploma of Candidate of Geographical Sciences, Associate Professor. He has a doctorate from the international academy "Antique world".

The total work experience is 28 years. The work experience in the education system is 24 years. Work experience in management bodies - 16 years.

He began his career as a teacher at school No. 2 in the Tashkent district. From 1998 to 2001 he was a researcher, Head of the Department of Postgraduate and doctoral studies, Doctoral student of the Uzbek Research Institute of Pedagogical Sciences. From 2001 to 2013, he worked in the Ministry of Public Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan as the Head of the Control sector, a consultant on pedagogical issues, Chief inspector of the Research Department, Head of the Department of textbooks and educational documentation, Head of the Press Service of the Ministry. In 2013-2018, he worked as a Leading Methodologist, Head of the Department for the development of new-generation educational literature in the information and methodological service of the Center for Secondary Special and Vocational Education under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education. Since 2018, he has been working in the Ministry of Innovative Development as the head of the Department for the Development of the education system, Academic Secretary.

He has more than 120 published scientific papers, including 1 textbook, 2 training manuals, 2 monographs, 3 brochures.

The textbook on Geography for the 8th grades of secondary schools is published in 7 languages. For the development of this textbook, he was awarded a diploma of the II degree at the competition "The Best Textbook of the Year" in 2005, organized by the Foundation of Talents. In 2019, the textbook was reissued as the first innovative textbook in Uzbekistan with its own website and links to video and audio information on each topic in the form of a QR-code.

For high achievements in various fields, he was awarded the Diploma of the "The best test compiler” of the State Test Center (2004), the Badge "The best employee of Public Education” of the Ministry of Public Education (2006), the Certificate of Honor of the Khokim of the Jizzakh region (2014), the Certificate of Honor of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education (2017), the Letter of Thanks of the Ministry of Innovative Development (2019).

During the years of his career, on a voluntary basis, he was a Member of the Editorial Board of the scientific and methodological journal of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic, Executive Secretary of the bulletin "Development of Education" of the Ministry of Public Education, Editor-in-chief of the journal "Geography at School" (2008-2016), from 2016 to the present is the Editor-in-chief of the magazine "Sinf rahbari". Chairman of the trade union of the information and methodological service of the Center for Secondary Special and Vocational Education under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education. Currently, he is a member of the Expert Council on Geography of the Republican Center of Education of the Ministry of Public Education, Executive Secretary of the Board of the Ministry of Innovative Development.

Main functional responsibilities of the Scientific Secretary

The Scientific Secretary of the Ministry of Innovative Development organizes Scientific and Technical Council meetings in the scientific, technological, economic and social areas;

coordinates activities of the Council, keeps records and reports the status of the instructions of the minister to the STC, organizes and participates in the process monitoring of scientific expertise;

spearheads the preparation of proposals for the annual plans of the areas of the scientific research and development, and also coordinates thematic plans for research work carried out by the structural divisions of the ministry;

prepares draft action plans for the Scientific and Technical Council, controls their implementation and implementation of decisions made by the Council;

analyzes materials related to the implementation of the State Scientific and Technical Program, innovative research outcomes, foreign and youth grants programs. Supervises and provides all the documentation regarding the activities of the STC.

Ученый секретарь

Мусаев Жахонгир Паязович

Ученый секретарь

Мусаев Жахонгир  Паязович Родился 27 декабря 1972 года в городе Ташкенте в семье  интеллигенции. В 1994 году с отличием окончил Ташкентский государственный университет. Специальность – географ-учитель. Кандидат географических наук, доцент. Имеет докторскую степень международной академии «Antique world».

Общий трудовой стаж - 28 лет. Стаж работы в системе образования составляет 24 года. Опыт работы в органах управления - 16 лет.

Трудовую деятельность начал учителем в школе № 2 Ташкентского района. С 1998 по 2001 год - научный сотрудник, заведующий отделом аспирантуры и докторантуры, докторант Узбекского научно-исследовательского института педагогических наук. С 2001 по 2013 год работал в Министерстве народного образования Республики Узбекистан заведующим сектором контроля, консультантом по педагогическим вопросам, главным инспектором научно-исследовательского отдела, заведующим отделом учебников и учебной документации, начальником Пресс-службы министерства. В 2013-2018 годах работал ведущим методистом, начальником отдела разработки учебной литературы нового поколения в информационно-методической службе Центра среднего специального и профессионального образования Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования. С 2018 года по настоящее время осуществляет свою деятельность в Министерстве инновационного развития в качестве начальника управления развития системы образования, ученого секретаря.

Имеет более 120 опубликованных научных работ, в том числе, 1 учебник, 2  учебные методички, 2 монографии, 3 брошюры.

Учебник географии для 8-х классов общеобразовательных школ издается на 7 языках. За разработку этого учебника был награжден дипломом II степени на конкурсе «Лучший учебник года» 2005 года, организованном Фондом “Истеъдод”. В 2019 году учебник был переиздан как первый инновационный учебник в Узбекистане с собственным веб-сайтом и ссылками на видео и аудио информацию по каждой теме в виде QR-code.

За высокие достижения в различных сферах был награжден дипломом “Лучший составитель тестов” Государственного тестового центра (2004 г.), значком “Отличник народного образования” Министерства народного образования (2006 г.), Почётной грамотой хокима Джизакской области (2014 г.), Почётной грамотой Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования (2017 г.), Благодарственным письмом Министерства инновационного развития (2019 г.).

За годы своей трудовой деятельности, на общественных началах, был членом редколлегии научно-методического журнала ВАК, ответственным секретарем бюллетеня «Таълим тараққиёти» Министерства народного образования, главным редактором журнала «География в школе» (2008-2016гг), с 2016 года по настоящее время является главным редактором журнала «Синф раҳбари». Председатель профсоюза информационно-методической службы Центра среднего специального и профессионального образования Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования. В настоящее время является членом Экспертного совета по географии Республиканского центра образования Министерства народного образования, ответственным секретарем коллегии Министерства инновационного развития.

Основные функциональные обязанности Ученого секретаря

 

Ученый секретарь Министерства инновационного развития по распоряжению министра создает Научно-технические советы по направлениям науки и техники, отрасли экономики;

координирует их деятельность, ведет учет и отчетность выполнения поручений министра касательно деятельности НТС, организует и участвует в процессе научной экспертизы, мониторинга и отчетов;

возглавляет подготовку предложений по сводным перспективным и годовым планам научных исследований и разработок, а также осуществляет координацию тематических планов научно-исследовательских работ, выполняемых структурными подразделениями министерства;

подготавливает проекты планов работы Научно-технического совета, контролирует их выполнение и осуществление принятых советом решений;

рассматривает материалы, связанные с выполнением ГНТП, инновационных разработок, зарубежных и молодежных грантов. Руководит и обеспечивает все делопроизводство по деятельности НТС.