The regional department of innovative development of Bukhara region


Naimov Azamat Khikmatovich

Head of the regional department of innovative development of Bukhara region

+998 (99) 864-52-80

a.naimov@mininnovation.uz

Azamat Hikmatovich Naimov was born on May 8, 1993 in Bukhara, Bukhara region in the family of a worker.

In 2008, he graduated with honors from school №16 in Bukhara. In 2008-2011, he studied at the Academic Lyceum №4 in Bukhara, where he graduated with honors.

In 2011-2015 graduated with honors from the socio-economic faculty of Bukhara State University with a bachelor's degree in economics (in industries and sectors).

In 2015, he graduated from the Republican School of Horticulture with a special program in viticulture.

In 2017-2019, he studied for his Master's degree in Investment Management (real sector) at the Banking and Finance Academy of the Republic of Uzbekistan. During his studies at the Academy in 2018, he received a preferential scholarship based on a two-week study program in "Modern Banking and Investment Management" at the University of Bremerhaven in the Federal Republic of Germany. During his studies, he participated in several foreign and local journals with articles on attracting investment in the real economy and management.

In 2019, he won the competition of the internship program organized by the Foundation "El-yurt Umidi" under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Eastern Economic Committee of Germany and for 3 months he had an internship at the head office of the German company Schmitz Cargobull AG.

Naimov Azamat started his career in 2012 as an accountant for mechanization at the Bukhara scientific-experimental station of the Research Institute of horticulture, viticulture and winemaking named after Academician M. Mirzaev and worked in various positions. In October 2017, he started working as an economist at the Research Institute of horticulture, viticulture and winemaking named after Academician M. Mirzaev. Until December 2019, he held various positions at the Institute, rising to the position of deputy director of the Institute for financial and economic issues.

In January 2020, he served as deputy head of the Bukhara regional department of agriculture for Food Security.

During his internships abroad he was active and inquisitive, participated in a number of events and conferences and promoted new ideas in the field of investment management.

In April 2021, he moved to the Ministry of Innovative development of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

He is currently the head of the Bukhara regional innovation development department.

Региональное управление инновационного развития Бухарской области


Наимов Азамат Хикматович

Начальник регионального управления инновационного развития Бухарской области

+998 (99) 864-52-80

a.naimov@mininnovation.uz

Наимов Азамат Хикматович родился 8 мая 1993 года в городе Бухаре Бухарской области в семье рабочего.

В 2008 году с отличием окончил школу №16 в Бухаре. В 2008-2011 годах учился в Академическом лицее №4 в Бухаре, которую окончил с отличием.

В 2011-2015 годах с отличием окончил социально-экономический факультет Бухарского государственного университета, получив степень бакалавра экономики (по отраслям и отраслям).

В 2015 году окончил Республиканскую школу садоводов по специальной программе виноградарство.

В 2017-2019 годах учился в магистратуре по управлению инвестициями (реальный сектор) Банковско-финансовой академии Республики Узбекистан. Во время учебы в Академии в 2018 году он получил льготную стипендию на основе двухнедельной программы обучения по направлению «Современное банковское дело и управление инвестициями» в Университете Бремерхафена в Федеративной Республике Германия. Во время учебы он участвовал в нескольких зарубежных и местных журналах со статьями о привлечении инвестиций в реальный сектор экономики и управления.

В 2019 году он стал победителем конкурса программы стажировки, организованного Фондом “Эл-юрт умиди” при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан и Восточным экономическим комитетом Германии и в течение 3 месяцев проходил стажировку в головном офисе немецкой компании Schmitz Cargobull AG.

Наимов Азамат начал свою карьеру в 2012 году бухгалтером по механизации Бухарской научно-экспериментальной станции НИИ садоводства, виноградарства и виноделия имени Академика М.Мирзаева и работал на различных должностях. В октябре 2017 года начал работать экономистом в НИИ садоводства, виноградарства и виноделия имени Академика М.Мирзаева. До декабря 2019 года занимал различные должности в Институте, дослужившись до должности заместителя директора института по финансово-экономическим вопросам.

В январе 2020 года он занимал должность заместителя начальника Бухарского областного управления сельского хозяйства по продовольственной безопасности.

Во время стажировок за границей он был активным и любознательным, участвовал в ряде мероприятий и конференций и продвигал новые идеи в области инвестиционного управления.

В апреле 2021 года перешел на работу в Министерство инновационного развития Республики Узбекистан.

В настоящее время он возглавляет Бухарское областное управление инновационного развития.