Contacts

Address:

100174, Tashkent, Almazar district, Universitetskaya str. 7

Tel:

99871 256-34-11

E-mail:

info@mininnovation.uz

Working days:

Monday-Friday, 9:00-18:00

Days of reception:

Monday-Friday, 16:00-18:00

Feedback

Gaynulina Kamila Timurovna

Department of international ratings and summary-analytical information

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 118

k.gaynulina@mininnovation.uz

Abdukunduzova Nazokat Usmonkulovna

Department of Public Relations and Media

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 618

n.abduqunduzova@mininnovation.uz

Igamberdiyev Shukhrat

Legal division

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 610

sh.igamberdiev@mininnovation.uz

Pardayev Yusuf Nematullayevich

Department of Accounting and Reporting

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 615

y.pardayev@mininnovation.uz

Khashimov Dilshod Gayratovich

Division of finance and economics

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 650

d.xashimov@mininnovation.uz

Hodjayeva Firuza Ergashevna

Division of international cooperation in the sphere of innovative development

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 630

f.xodjaeva@mininnovation.uz

Xodjimatova Indira Dilshadjanovna

Division of human resources

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 625

i.hodjimatova@mininnovation.uz

Ortiqov Latifjon Baxtiyorivich

Division of introduction of IT

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 620

l.ortiqov@mininnovation.uz

Tulanov Akmal Abrorovich

Management case

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 640

a.tulanov@mininnovation.uz

Berdibekov Ikrambek Danabayevich

Executive office

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 660

i.berdibekov@mininnovation.uz

Hamidov Shuhrat Nematullayevich

Department of work with individuals and legal entities and the Office

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 665

info@mininnovation.uz

Aripova Ziyoda Atxamovna

Chancellery

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 670

info@mininnovation.uz

Akhunov Bunyodjon Ashurmatovich

Executive Direktor of Foundation for support of innovative development

+998 (95) 177-44-01

b.ohunov@mininnovation.uz

 

Ubaydullayev Bekzod Shavkatovich

Director of International center for molecular Allergology

b.ubaydullaev@mininnovation.uz

Shaxlo Utkurovna Turdikulova

Director of Center of advanced technologies

+998 (71) 227-43-21

info@cht-tashkent.uz

Tursunov Mansur Bekpulatovich

Ddirector of the state and unitary enterprise of “Publishing & Printing House of Innovative Development”

Tel: +998 (71) 245-62-45, Fax: +998 (71) 245-62-03

Ilm.fan@mininnovation.uz

Rakhimov Jahongir Kamilovich

Director of State Unitary Enterprise Information Technology Center "Info-Fan"

+998 (71) 239-17-73

Alexander I. Tsoy

Director of Center for Scientific and Technical Information under the Ministry of Innovative Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan

+99890 022-51-00, +77022179312

tsoy.csti@mininnovation.uz

 

Karimov Kamoliddin Sirojiddinovich

Director of SUE Fergana Youth Innovation Center

(91) 6533555, (33) 6533555

kamoliddin_234@mail.ru

+998 (71) 203-32-31