Contacts

Address:

100060, Tashkent city, Т.Shevchenko street, 1

Tel:

99871 256-34-11

E-mail:

info@mininnovation.uz

Working days:

Monday-Friday, 9:00-18:00

Days of reception:

Monday-Friday, 16:00-18:00

Feedback

Umarov Ravshan Mardonovich

Department of international ratings and summary-analytical information

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 181

r.umarov@mininnovation.uz

Abdukunduzova Nazokat Usmonkulovna

Department of Public Relations and Media

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 188

n.abduqunduzova@mininnovation.uz

Xodjimatova Indira Dilshadjanovna

Division of human resources

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 198

i.hodjimatova@mininnovation.uz

Igamberdiyev Shukhrat

Legal division

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 205

sh.igamberdiev@mininnovation.uz

Pardayev Yusuf Nematullayevich

Department of Accounting and Reporting

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 201

y.pardayev@mininnovation.uz

Nabiyev Jaxongir Maxmudjanovich

Division of finance and economics

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 203

j.nabiyev@mininnovation.uz

Hodjayeva Firuza Ergashevna

Division of international cooperation in the sphere of innovative development

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 178

f.xodjaeva@mininnovation.uz

Tohirov Sarvarbek Matchonovich

Division of internships organisation and procurement of scientific - laboratory equipment

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 210

s.takhirov@mininnovation.uz

Ortiqov Latifjon Baxtiyorivich

Division of introduction of IT

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 225

l.ortiqov@mininnovation.uz

Tulanov Akmal Abrorovich

Management case

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 195

a.tulanov@mininnovation.uz

Berdibekov Ikrambek Danabayevich

Executive office

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 193

i.berdibekov@mininnovation.uz

Hamidov Shuhrat Nematullayevich

Head of the Office

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 703

info@mininnovation.uz

Akhunov Bunyodjon Ashurmatovich

Executive Direktor of Foundation for support of innovative development

+998 (95) 177-44-01

b.ohunov@mininnovation.uz

 

Ubaydullaev Bekzod Shavkatovich

Acting Director of International center for molecular Allergology

b.ubaydullaev@mininnovation.uz

Sharifov Shakhobjon Sharifovich

Director of Scientific and practical center for the implementation of innovative projects

+998 (90) 975-06-66

shahobiddin1979@mail.ru

Shaxlo Utkurovna Turdikulova

Director of Center of advanced technologies

+998 (71) 227-43-21

info@cht-tashkent.uz

Tursunov Mansur Bekpulatovich

Ddirector of the state and unitary enterprise of “Publishing & Printing House of Innovative Development”

Tel: +998 (71) 245-62-45, Fax: +998 (71) 245-62-03

Ilm.fan@mininnovation.uz

Rakhimov Jahongir Kamilovich

Director of State Unitary Enterprise Information Technology Center "Info-Fan"

+998 (71) 239-17-73

+998 (71) 203-32-31