Management of integration of science, education and production


Tuychiev Olimjon Alijonovich

Head of management of integration of science, education and production

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 551

o.tuychiev@mininnovation.uz

Functions:

- Coordination of activities (research related) of educational, scientific research and other institutions, experimental specialized laboratories, high technology centers, technology parks and other innovation-oriented structures for the development of high-tech products, as well as assistance in strengthening their logistic and scientific potential;

- Development of directions of state scientific and technical programs and projects implemented by scientific research, educational and other institutions in the country;

- Development of comprehensive measures for organization of high-tech innovative parks and implementation of large-scale innovative projects, providing conditions for the creation and development of knowledge-intensive industries.

 

Division of organization and coordination of technology parks

E-mail: r.umarov@mininnovation.uz

Legislative action

The department has developed the draft version of laws “On Science” and “On Innovations” so far. The deputies of the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis adopted the draft law “On Science” in the first reading on October 9, 2018. Currently, the problem of comprehensive support of science and the scientific potential of the country, increasing the contribution of science and technology to the development of the economy, improving the quality and effectiveness of scientific research, strengthening integration among science, education and production are more important than ever. This is a precise factor, which proves that there is a need to develop a draft law “On Science”.

Chest Badge "Leader of an innovative ideas"

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 5, 2018, “On additional measures to improve the quality of education in higher educational institutions and ensure their active participation in large-scale reforms of the country”, the department developed a draft of the Statute of “Leader of an innovative ideas”, which lead to the adoption of the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On measures of creating the chest badge “Leader of an Innovative Ideas”” in 2018, on October 2.

The adoption of this resolution will provide full support to young scientists, students and initiators of innovative ideas and initiatives, create necessary environment for accelerated development of active entrepreneurship, improvement of science and technology, development of innovative ideas and methods of their application in the country, as well as adequately reward the results of young scientists’ activities.

The nominees of the chest badge “Leader of Innovative Ideas” are annually awarded during the week of innovative ideas – “InnoWeek.Uz”.

Vice-rectors and deputy directors on science and innovation

In order to establish effective mechanisms of correlation between research and production sectors, to eliminate existing barriers which are blocking strengthening ties, also to improve research performance and research results of higher education institutions, a specially created commission examined 24 deputy directors of research institutes, as well as 78 vice rectors of higher education institutions and appointed them to new posts. In addition, to ensure the integration of science and education, 7 scientists were appointed simultaneously to the position of deputy director of research institutions in various fields and vice-rector on science and innovation of higher educational institutions.

Moreover, in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on April 17, 2018, "On measures to improve the system of state administration in the field of agriculture and water resources", the Scientific and production center of agriculture and food supply was established on basis of the Scientific and production center of agriculture under the Ministry of Agriculture and Water Resources, and 12 deputy research associates of the Center were interviewed and re-appointed to their positions.

International Week of Innovative Ideas - InnoWeek.Uz

The International Week of Innovative Ideas – “InnoWeek .Uz” was held from October 22-26 in 2018, in order to strengthen the integration of science, education and production, provide scientists, students and producers with innovative progress, access to existing scientific and innovative discoveries, and demonstrate the country's innovative potential at a new global level. The International Fair of Innovations and the International Innovation and Investment Forum, as well as the International Robotics Competition were held as part of “InnoWeek.Uz”

Foreign scientists, experts, investors, entrepreneurs and diplomatic corps members from more than 20 countries took part in the event. The total number of visitors of the week was 5278.

The participants demonstrated innovative developments and products in 5 sectors, in particular, 11 projects in the field of public administration, 14 in agriculture, 14 in social sphere, 11 in the real sector of economy and 8 in the sphere of banking and finance. Apart from that, 43 scientific and technical products and services, which are ready for commercialization, were presented to the audience.

During “InnoWeek.Uz”, there were signed agreements on direct investments worth 256 million USD and trade agreements worth 2.1 billion UZS, for phased support and implementation of innovative technologies with foreign and local partners.

“International Robotics Challenge” International Competition in Robotics

The “International Robotics Challenge” robotics competition was held for the first time in history of Uzbekistan as part of “InnoWeek.Uz” among young people aged 9–16 years and 16–23 years, who are passionate about science and recent technologies. In total, 64 teams took part in the event, of which 40 were from the whole republic and 24 from foreign countries.

Scientific and practical center for implementation of innovative projects

The Center was established in pursuance of the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On measures for the construction of the building of the Ministry of Innovation Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as the Scientific and Practical Center for the Implementation of Innovative Development and Innovative Gardens" on April 6, 2018.

State Unitary Enterprise "Yashnabad Innovative Technopark"

By the decision of the government, the State Unitary Enterprise of the Directorate of the Innovative Techno Park “Yashnabad’ was removed from the subordination of the city Khakimiyat and was transferred to the subordination of the Ministry of Innovative Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

It is planned to create a business incubator to support the commercialization of scientific and innovative projects in the techno park. In the structure of the Center for Advanced Technologies under the Ministry of Innovation Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan, it is planned to create an innovative startup accelerator and start-up incubator with a subsidized infrastructure, laboratory and equipment for high-tech small enterprises. Currently, there are 7 residents in the structure of the “Yashnabad” techno park, 45 jobs have been created, and 649,000 USD of investments have been attracted. In turn, techno park is planning to create 245 more job spots and attract 24.3 million USD as investment.

Управление интеграции науки, образования и производства


Туйчиев Олимжон Алижонович

Начальник управления интеграции науки, образования и производства

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Внутренний номер: 551

o.tuychiev@mininnovation.uz

Функции:

  • координация деятельности (в части научно-исследовательских работ) образовательных, научно-исследовательских и иных учреждений, научно-экспериментальных специализированных лабораторий, центров высоких технологий, технопарков и иных инновационно ориентированных структур по разработке высокотехнологичной продукции, а также содействие в укреплении их материально-технического и научного потенциала;
  • разработка направлений государственных научно-технических программ и проектов, реализуемых научно-исследовательскими, образовательными и другими учреждениями республики;
  • разработка комплексных мер по организации высокотехнологичных инновационных парков и реализация в них масштабных инновационных проектов, обеспечение условий для создания и развития наукоемких производств.

Отдел по организации и координации технопарков

E-mail: r.umarov@mininnovation.uz

Правотворчество

В настоящее время управлением разработаны проекты законов «О науке» и «Об инновационной деятельности». 2018 года 9 октября депутаты Законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса приняли в первом чтении законопроект «О науке». Сегодня проблема всесторонней поддержки науки и научного потенциала страны, увеличения вклада науки и техники в развитие экономики, повышения качества и эффективности научных исследований, укрепления сотрудничества между наукой, образованием и производством как никогда важны. Именно поэтому так важно разработать проект закона «О науке».

Нагрудной знак "Лидер инновационных идей"

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан ПК-3775 от 5 июня 2018 года «О дополнительных мерах по повышению качества образования в высших образовательных учреждениях и обеспечению их активного участия в осуществляемых в стране широкомасштабных реформах», управлением было разработано положение нагрудного знака «Лидер инновационных идей», а также 2018 года 2 октября было принято Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 786 «О мерах по учреждению нагрудного знака «Инновацион ғоялар етакчиси»»

Принятие данного постановления позволит оказать всестороннюю поддержку молодым ученым, студентам и инициаторам инновационных идей и инициатив, ускоренному развитию активного предпринимательства, улучшению развития науки и техники, развитию инновационных идей и методов их применения в стране, а также достойно вознаграждать результаты их деятельности.

Победители конкурса «Лидер инновационных идей» будут ежегодно награждаться в рамках Недели инновационных идей - InnoWeek.Uz.

 

Проректоры и заместители директора по науке и инновациям

Чтобы устранить существующие барьеры на пути создания эффективных механизмов сотрудничества между научно-исследовательским и производственным секторами, укрепления связей, улучшения показателей научных исследований и результатов исследований высших учебных заведений, специально созданной комиссией 24 заместителя директоров научно-исследовательских институтов, 78 проректоров по науке и академическим работам из высших учебных заведений (Всего 102) были назначены на новый пост. Кроме того, для обеспечения интеграции науки и образования были назначены 7 ученых по разным направлениям с возможностью одновременно занимать должность заместителя директора научно-исследовательских учреждений и проректора по науке и инновациям высших учебных заведений.

Также в соответствии с постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 17 апреля 2018 года «О мерах по совершенствованию системы государственного управления в сфере сельского и водного хозяйства» на базе Научно-производственного центра сельского хозяйства при Министерстве сельского и водного хозяйства был образован Научно-производственный центр сельского хозяйства и продовольствия при Академии Наук Республики Узбекистан, и все 12 заместителей директора по науке Центров прошли собеседование, и повторно назначены на свои должности.

 

Международная неделя инновационных идей - InnoWeek.Uz

В целях укрепления интеграции науки, образования и производства, предоставления ученым, студентам и производителям способствующих инновационному прогрессу, доступа существующим научным и инновационным открытиям, демонстрации научного инновационного потенциала страны на новом мировом уровне, 22-26 октября 2018 года была проведена Международная неделя инновационных идей - InnoWeek.Uz. В рамках Недели была проведена Международная инновационная ярмарка Международный инновационный и инвестиционный форум, а также Международный конкурс по робототехнике.

Более 20 зарубежных ученых, экспертов, инвесторов, предпринимателей и дипломатов приняли участие в Неделе инновационных идей. Общее количество посетителей составило 5278 человек.

А также были организованы семинары по 5 секторам, в частности, в сфере государственного управления были представлены 11 презентаций, в сельском хозяйстве - 14, в социальной сфере - 14, в реальном секторе экономики - 11 о предлагаемых товарах и услугах, а также по 43 научным и научно-техническим работам по коммерциализации.

В ходе InnoWeek.Uz были подписаны соглашения о прямых инвестициях в размере 256 миллионов долларов и торговые соглашения на сумму 2,1 миллиарда сумов для поэтапной поддержки и внедрения инновационных технологий с зарубежными и местными партнерами.

“International Robotics Challenge” - Международный конкурс по робототехнике
«International Robotics Challenge» - соревнования по робототехнике впервые в истории Узбекистана были проведены в рамках "InnoWeek" среди молодежи в возрасте 9–16 лет и 16–23 лет. Всего в мероприятии приняли участие 64 команд, из которых 40 были из местных и 24 из зарубежных стран.

 

Научно-практический центр внедрения инновационных разработок

Создан при Министерстве инновационного развития на основании постановления Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан «О мерах по строительству здания Министерства инновационного развития Республики Узбекистан, а также Научно-практического центра по внедрению инновационных разработок развития и инновационного парка».

 

Государственное унитарное предприятие "Яшнабадский инновационный технопарк"

По решению правительства Государственное унитарное предприятие дирекции инновационного технопарка «Яшнабад» была выведена из под подчинения городского хокимията и передана в подчинение Министерства инновационного развития Республики Узбекистан.

В технопарке инновационных технологий планируется создать бизнес-инкубатор для поддержки коммерциализации научных и инновационных проектов. В структуре Центра передовых технологий при Министерстве инновационного развития Республики Узбекистан планируется создание инновационного стартап-ускорителя и стартап-инкубатора с субсидируемой инфраструктурой, лабораторией и оборудованием для высокотехнологичных малых предприятий. В настоящее время в структуре технопарка «Яшнабад» ведут свою деятельность 15 резидентов, создано 45 рабочих мест.