Contacts

Address:

100060, Tashkent city, Т.Shevchenko street, 1

Tel:

99871 256-34-11

E-mail:

info@mininnovation.uz

Working days:

Monday-Friday, 9:00-18:00

Days of reception:

Monday-Friday, 16:00-18:00

Feedback

Xodjimatova Indira Dilshadjanovna

Division of human resources

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 198

i.hodjimatova@mininnovation.uz

Narziyev Yigitali Shodmonovich

Legal division

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 205

y.narziyev@mininnovation.uz

Boymirov Eldor Erkinovich

Division of finance and economics

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 203

e.boymirov@mininnovation.uz

Hodjayeva Firuza Ergashevna

Division of international cooperation in the sphere of innovative development

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 178

f.xodjaeva@mininnovation.uz

Tohirov Sarvarbek Matchonovich

Division of internships organisation and procurement of scientific - laboratory equipment

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 210

s.takhirov@mininnovation.uz

Ortiqov Latifjon Baxtiyorivich

Division of introduction of IT

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 225

l.ortiqov@mininnovation.uz

Berdibekov Ikrambek Danabayevich

Executive office

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 193

i.berdibekov@mininnovation.uz

Hamidov Shuhrat Nematullayevich

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 

info@mininnovation.uz

Tulanov Akmal Abrorovich

Management case

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 195

a.tulanov@mininnovation.uz

Aripova Ziyoda Atxamovna

Chancellery

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 193

z.aripova@mininnovation.uz

Pardayev Yusuf Nematullayevich

Department of Accounting and Reporting

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 201

y.pardayev@mininnovation.uz

+998 (71) 203-32-23

Internal number: 188

n.abduqunduzova@mininnovation.uz

Akhunov Bunyodjon Ashurmatovich

Executive Direktor of Foundation for support of innovative development

+998 (95) 177-44-01

b.ohunov@mininnovation.uz

 

Ubaydullaev Bekzod Shavkatovich

Acting Director of International center for molecular Allergology

b.ubaydullaev@mininnovation.uz

Jumaev Farhod Sadykovich

Director of State unitary enterprise Yashnabad innovative Technopark

+998 (71) 296-04-22

yaintech@umail.uz

Kamolov Jamoliddin Sayfitdinovich

Direktor of Specialized boarding school for young biologists and chemists named after 

Tel .: +998 93 384-06-88

E-mail: jkamolov@inbox.uz

Azamatov Azim Ayhodzhaevich

Director of School named after Mirzo Ulugbek

+998 (90) 318-06-54

azimazamatov1974@inbox.uz

Sharifov Shakhojon Sharifovich

Director of Scientific and practical center for the implementation of innovative developments

+998 (90) 975-06-66

shahobiddin1979@mail.ru

Gulyayev Rinat Amirovich

Director of Seed development center

+998 (71) 262-53-72, Факс: +998 (71) 262-57-28

direktor@urugmarkaz.uz

 

Shaxlo Utkurovna Turdikulova

Director of Center of advanced technologies

+998 (71) 227-43-21

info@cht-tashkent.uz

+998 (71) 203-32-31